GO GRAB YOUR GIRLS OR SEND THEM THE LINK TO TUNEIN

MONDAY-FRIDAY AT 5PM EST/2PM PST

WWW.WDJYFM.COMThe-Real-Deal-With-Camille-FB-Banner-2

wdjyFollowing the success of her  Self-love and relationship book, join the expert, Life and Relationship Strategist Dr. Camille Sheppard-Parrish, a Certified Coach Practitioner and her guest at 5PM daily for provocative dating and relationship talk and no-nonsense advice regarding why women are so Smart, Successful, Beautiful and Still Single.  My guest and I will provide insight, tips and techniques that will help you identify Love Block, have more fun and less stress Attracting the Love You Deserve!

Be prepared to Get Your Mind Right, and Get Your Man!

The audience can send questions in advance for the “Ask Camille” segment.

www.CamilleSheppard.com | www.WDJYFM.com

listen live

Tune in: Daily – Monday-Friday From 5PM-6PM EST/ 4-5PM CST/ 2-3PM PST 

Complete the form below if you’re ready to be a guest on our show





ADVERTISE WITH US AND EXPLODE YOUR BRAND 

CLICK HERE FOR OUR AVAILABLE SPONSOR and ADVERSTISING PACKAGES!!!

 

 

Nominate a successful woman or request a Show Topic?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Click below to listen to Camille’s latest radio interviews: 

May 6, 2015 – JEWELs Unveiled w/Dr.Judith 

There are no comments so far

Leave a Comment

Don't worry. We never use your email for spam.

Don't worry. We never use your email for spam.

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?